Previous post:

Next post:

New Year’s Resolution Solution: #eatwell

by Cheryl Forberg, RD on January 17, 2012

Do you want to keep your New Year’s resolutions beyond January? Of course you do, and we want to help you do it!

Join us on Wednesday, January, 18 at 4 p.m. EST/ 1 p.m. PST for a chat on Twitter all about what you can do to stick to your New Year’s resolutions, and have a fitter, healthier and happier 2012. My fellow nutritionist Greg Hottinger, MPH, RD and exercise physiologist Michael Scholtz, MA, co-authors of the new book Coach Yourself Thin, will be joining me to answer all of your questions and provide guidance and expert advice.

During the chat you will also have a chance to win a copy of “Coach Yourself Thin” and an opportunity to get free access to Greg and Michael’s next “Coach Yourself Thin” Webinar.



#eatwell Twitter Chat
Hosted by Cheryl Forberg, RD (@cherylforbergrd) and Greg Hottinger, MPH, RD and exercise physiologist Michael Scholtz, MA (@novowellness)
Wednesday, January, 18 at 4 p.m. EST/ 1 p.m. PST – 5 p.m. EST/ 2 p.m. PST
Use the hashtag #eatwell on your questions and comments